SIA Gold Medal 2023

SIA Gold Medal 2023 Recipients

SIA Gold Medal 2023 Jury

Mr Mah Bow Tan

Chairman of GlobalCities Consult Pte Ltd

Ar. Tan Cheng Siong

Chairman, Archurban Group; Principal, Archurban Architects Planners Pte Ltd; F(L)SIA (Gold Medal); FSIP

Ar. Melvin Tan

President of the Singapore Institute of Architects, 62nd Council

Mr. Tay Kheng Soon

Past President of the Singapore Institute of Architects, Council Year 1991-1993

Dr. Wong Yunn Chii

Honorary fellow of the Department of Architecture, College of Design and Engineering at NUS



The SIA Council is pleased to invite nominations from SIA Members for the SIA Gold Medal Award 2023. All nominees must be SIA Members and who support the objectives and activities of the Institute.

The Council may, at its discretion, support, deter or reject any nomination received and/or make additional nominations, and shall not be bound to give any reason or specify any ground for doing so.

All nominations must be made on the SIA Gold Medal Nomination Form, to download, please click here.

Completed Nomination Form with all related materials should be submitted to

Closing date for nomination is 12 noon on 28 Feb 2023.

Past Winners