SIA Architectural Design Awards 2023

SIA Architectural Design Awards 2023 Jury

Ar. Melvin Tan

President, Singapore Institute of Architects

Mr. Eric Parry

Director, Eric Parry Architects

Mr. Minsuk Cho

Founding Partner & Principal, Mass Studies

Prof. Heng Chye Kiang

Head of Department of Architecture, National University of Singapore

Ar. Raymond Woo

Principal Architect, Raymond Woo & Associates Architects



The SIA Architectural Design Awards is the most prestigious award conferred by the Singapore Institute of Architects (SIA) to promote and encourage distinction in architectural design.

The Awards recognise the achievements of SIA Members in their pursuit of building excellence and innovation, as well as their invaluable contribution to broadening conversations about architecture within and beyond the discipline. The Awards also aim to heighten the appreciation and patronage of good architectural design from the architectural fraternity and the general public.

The Institute invites all eligible members to participate in the SIA Architectural Design Awards 2023. Click here to read more.